You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry Challenge Update [Day 0] (Day 1 starts at 6 PM GMT!)

I really love the update and improvement so that it gets across to everyone.
From the winning condition. I read that a person can only win once in 4 weeks unless i didn't read it properly but i think there should be an adjustment to once a week or once in two weeks so that people can really engage in it.
If say once in 4 weeks, if a person wins the first week, there will not really be any driving force to write more since there is no reward for the person until after 4 weeks again.

Sort:  

Hey @inspiredgideon1 thanks for the feedback. In fact, I have abolished this limit on winning, thanks for reminding me! I simply forgot to add to the article. Updated :-)

Abolishing it totally might not be that healthy for others to win.
As a new person still writing, if the person wins. It will boast his or her moral to write more.
I think a one week limit will be a good one but any way it depends on the decision you take.

There will be a limit but not a hard and fast limit. Definitely no more than once a week. I agree with what you're saying :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50