DAY 67: THE ADVERSARY'S PLEA

Maybe it's high time you gave up on everything
Need a beta advice, why not meet a none 'cause I've got nun
Just so you know, better be late than be late
All you need do is prey if you desire not being the pray

Or maybe it's time you gave up on your chances of success
Oh! High guess I am advising you already
Well you can choose to choose
Choose to accept my piece of meet and meat your doom
Or seek a beta advice from a none to better your life

Don't mind those that claim I killed your mother,
I only took her life
Now, I am offering you a life in my vain
Where sons of men live in vein
So you see, my offer is vivid, beta steel, lucid

But beware, be not fulled like the fool you are
Prey not! You need no need of it
For I will not hesitate to eat your prayers
I am Lucifer, the morning star
Do not listen to what they say that I make people suffer
All I do is just take away every reason for laughter

I am not here to advice but maybe it's time you gave up on your chances of success
Like I said, meet a none 'cause I have got nun
But I am sure, even she will give you nun
All she will ever ask is your money to increase her honey
Why not stay with me, the source of the money and the honey

Oh! High guess I am advising you already
Well, do you really need to choose
All high need from you is just a byte of my meat
It's the sweetest thing you can ever have

image

Join us on discord

Image 1 2

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Congratulations @riahdex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99