100 Days of Poetry Challenge [Day 5] ( thank you my best friend)

sorry if my english is bad, but i have tried as much as possible to translate with good english.
it is very difficult to translate a good english. I am sorry

image

              **thank you my best friend**


                                Friend
                           Time passes
          Our story is getting hunted by time
          Do not want me to split up so fast
                          my best friend
            But this is very fast and bitter
           I know where there is a meeting
                  there must be a breakup
                        Oh my best friend 
          You are always in my heart because
  You are always there in times of joy and sorrow
       though everything will be just a memory
                        Oh my best friend 
                You are like eyes and hands
          When the eyes crying hand rubbing
   When the hand is injured the eyes that crying
                           My best friend 
                           After you leave
                    the world is like a hollow
            just realized and I think it's too late
     There will be no time that can be repeated
                      Thank you my friend

image

source

                               Sahabat ... 
                     Waktu terus berlalu 
      Cerita kita semakin diburu oleh waktu 
        Tak ingin ku berpisah begitu cepat 

                        wahai sahabatku 
            Tapi ini sangat cepat dan pahit
            Aku tahu dimana ada pertemuan
                       pasti ada perpisahan

                              Oh sahabat ... 
        Engkau kan selalu ada di hatiku karena 
         kamu selalu ada disaat suka dan duka 
            meski semuanya nanti hanya akan 
                        menjadi kenangan 

                               Oh sahabat... 
             Engkau ibarat mata dan tangan
       Saat mata menangis tangan mengusap
           Saat tangan terluka mata menangis. "

                                Sahabatku ... 
                          Setelah kau pergi 
                    dunia ini seperti hampa
             baru sadar dan kurasa semua 
                          sudah terlambat 
         Tak akan ada waktu yang bisa diulang
                     Terima kasih sahabat.. 

poetry from a beginner

this is my 5th poem in 100 days of poetry challenge

I am very grateful to a great writer of @d-pend and steemitschool. for having accepted me as a participant of the 100-day challenge of poetry.

Thank you for reading a poem from a beginner like me, I know my poetry is still a lot of shortcomings, so from there I try to learn better again, from great poetry writer.
thank you

Link to contest page ...https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@d-pend/announcing-the-steemit-school-poetry-100-day-challenge

Join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

A heartfelt thank you to those at the Steemit School for hosting the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76