Day 2 -Steemit School Poetry Challenge ( Separation of love)

image
source

                 **SEPARATION OF LOVE**

                    my pain goes through
                                    Sad
                       which never stops
                                   Tired  
                    keep on you destroy it 
                     this feelings you play
               Where are you who love me
                          wholeheartedly
                                  I'll go
                 If you are reluctant to vote
                        My love is not like
                           Your stopover
                            This is pain
                      The pain I had feared
               Wishing I had not touched her
         Although I ended up getting hurt too
            My cheerfulness has now faded
                   not in the least thought
                     if all this will happen
            this is an unexpected farewell
                           Now you're no 

image
source

                         Perih kumenjalani
                                    Sedih
                   yang tak pernah berhenti
                                    Letih
                            terus kau sakiti
                    Perasaan ini kau bodohi
             Dimana dirimu yang mencintaiku
                              sepenuh hati
                       Aku yang akan pergi
                    Bila kau enggan memilih
                    Cintaku ini bukan seperti
                   Tempat persinggahanmu
                          Inilah rasa sakit
            Rasa sakit yang dulu kutakutkan
        Berharap agar aku tak menyentuhnya
            Meski akhirnya aku terluka juga
                     ceria ku kini telah pudar
         tak sedikit pun terlintas dalam pikiran
                 kalau semua ini akan terjadi
    ini adalah perpisahan yang tak diharapkan
                  Kini kau bukan lagi milikku

kini kau telah berada di tempat yang jauh lebih baik.

this is my second poem in steemitschoolpoetry.
I am a novice in writing poetry.

I am very grateful to a great writer of @d-pend and steemitschool. for having accepted me as a participant of the 100-day challenge of poetry.

Thank you for reading a poem from a beginner like me, I know my poetry is still a lot of shortcomings, so from there I try to learn better again, from great poetry writer.
thank you

Link to contest page ...https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@d-pend/announcing-the-steemit-school-poetry-100-day-challenge

Join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

A heartfelt thank you to those at the Steemit School for hosting the challenge:)

Sort:  

Great poem. I especially liked how you structured your stanzas.

Thanks you

Just keep at it my friend... you will get better and better every day... I liked this piece and can see your potential for progress... Just keep on keeping on!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

thank you for your support, hope good day always take you friend.

Thank you and the same to you... no need to thank me for the support... it's my pleasure, so I thank you :D

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Separation of love...interesting keep it up friend.

thank you for your support, I will try even better.

Awesome... and I'll be learning more from you... 😀

it is excessive, it should be me who needs to learn from you..😀

Careful.. 😂 ok..we both learn from each other

good luck friends.
we both will win this contest.

Please, next time only one poem on Friday :) thank you

I apologize for my ignorance.
next time i will write 1 poem on friday.
thank you for notifying me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69