You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is love to you? आपके लिए प्यार क्या है ♥ Day 1 of the Steemit school 100 day poetry challenge

Good luck.. Try occasionally to write in our regional languages along with translations..It will obviously going to be helpful to the people coming from those regions.. Hindi is not our national language..There is no national language for India.

I know @d-pend knows to read and write some Malayalam..He once told me that he had been in Trivandrum for few months!He replied to me in Malayalam scripts too.

Let's take small initiatives in hope of bright future.

Sort:  

oh wow, thats great to know. As I wrote, I will try to write in other languages too, hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71