Day 88 of 100 - WHOLE AND ONE

20180603_202418_0001.png

I will not give up my freedom of choice
The mind I use is a tool
Hear the voice
It's talking to you
Girls and boys
Do not be divided
You are not toys

In the center of being you are now guided
Love the world
Wake up
Don't be blinded

God - many sided
That's who you are
Shining the light like the brightest of stars

IMG_20180603_124440.jpg

Thank you for reading through this piece. You're lovely the way you are. Be at ease. And more - I know you have all the keys. Your words are unlocking worlds. Now seize!


steemitbaneris.png

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Nice words, captivating theme. I love the message and the markdown style adds more flair to this.. Beautiful

Thank you! It's great to hear!

Nice one!
Great words! I am shinning my light like the brightest of stars!

Thanks for the feedback! You are great!

Oh I really like this @spellmaker, it starts off with you being very defiant that you will not give up your freedom of choice, something that is so important.

I will not give up my freedom of choice
The mind I use is a tool

But then it blossoms into this positive message that is so empowering, that is calling for everyone to remember who they are and their potential.

I will not give up my freedom of choice
The mind I use is a tool

Yes spread this message, what a lovely thing you have unleashed into the world, well done and thank you @spellmaker xx

Thank you for the feedback! It's such an inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95