Boobs -Day 99 of the steemitschool 100 day writing challenge by @d-pend

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

decollete-574354_1920.png
Image Source

The world it seems so I have found revolves around these squishy mounds
from first breath babes attach to them and men seem almost latched to them
and I who am known very well to fall under the female spell
must say that life would be so drab without a boob to paint or grab
Please forgive if I get crude but can I have you in the nude?
I so enjoy your ample chest and think unwrapped would suit me best
Come in my parlour dearest child, come to the bed and let’s go wild

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
ss.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

Image Credit
TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

music.jpg

Sort:  

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“Even those who want to go to heaven would rather kill than be killed.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86