100 Days of Poetry / Day 92 - Three bearded deers - Original poetry

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

Haha this is what happens when you're on @foreveraverage's stream and @smooms summons himself and I say that I'm in this challenge. It started as fun but then we decided to do a poetry together. And it was done in a few minutes, so you can say this is an art in its purest form! :D

- Three bearded deers -

We are on @dlive stream,
growing our beard.
Do you fear it or
you are still not streaming?

I'm thinking about the dear
watching my beard.
Wonder if it's frightened and
does he have a beard?

My viewers cheered and perceived
the bearded stream,
so it remained unclear
what is bearded deer doing here!

So, don't drink and drive,
we're streamin' on DLive.
I know this makes no sense but once dead,
you know you won't revive.

This is what happens
when you get three beards,
Writing a poem
wanted to be a deer.





No Croatian translation. The perfection and the pureness lies in the English version only :D




1st pic
2nd pic
3rd pic


Shout out to @d-pend for making this beautiful 100 day Poetry challenge. Thanks for your support and for your time you give. Much Cosmic Love.

Anyway, thank you all for reading and for your support! I will appreciate any feedback. Feel free to speak your mind, I'm open to all suggestions and critics, and I will take time to think about them seriously.


My SteemFollower Referral Link



Click the link below to join our Discord society

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


We would greatly appreciate your witness vote

To vote for @adsactly-witness click the image below, scroll to the bottom and type "adsactly-witness" in the box

adsactly.gif



The STEEM Engine




BuddyUp




The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION

Sort:  

Art in its purest form, BRAVO

Won't lie, I shed a tear :(

haha :D crazy fun out there :D :D

@d-pend I present you the winning weekly poem!!!

It's just wonderfull. There is so much heart put into that. You can clearly see that. 😀

It was from the heART :D

Hmmmmm. I thought a bearded deer was a moose :)

Now this one I understand! Pure fun, and I get it.

haha, I didn't think this will happen, but writing poetry while on stream is a thing now xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99