JUST A POET!!!

Hi Steemians, welcome to my blog.

I don't do poems but this came up and I decided to share. This is JUST A POET.

J-ump into our ship of art and sail with us on your parchment,

images (1).jpeg
image source

U-sing our quills and pen to counter raging tides.

S-ing to the rhythm of nature, the rhythm of your dazzling mind.

T-tell anyone that asks why your voice must be heard that-

A-poet I am, just a poet I am'.

P-ace is key to a race as words are key to a sage,

O-pen a page in your book and make your pen your finishing hook,

E-lope with us to a word that lies beyond our thoughts,

T-together we rise, and silence we shall defy.

        ............ just a poet!


U5ds1ZXAHnSL6rcR5H1wbSeR6Up6N54.gif

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59