Silver up as Fears of war with Iran begin. time to save up some cash?!


Withthe Iranian general killed in a U.S. strike Qassem Soleimani, the price of silver and gold have made a small spike up. Silver is at $18.13 right now as of monday january 6th, 2020. A time you might ask yourself should I buy in to the rising prices in fear of war with the us an iran? Not me. I can not emphasize more now it a better time then ever to stack those cash funds and be ready for a drop back down to cheaper levels.

Don't get me wrong if you want to go out and go buy some silver right now. Don't let me stop you. please do. I am just not so convinced these recent news stories and conflict will envoke world war three or an apocolypse. It will be a regional conflict and most likely will not leave Iran. I am most def holding onto my cash reserves and going to go all in next dip we see and buying up as much ounces as I very well can. This year 2020 hopefully will be a great year of saving and silver buying for me. I hope to be able to get my stack on. I have only got an ounce this year but we're only 6 days in. haha I know that' is pretty good considering its still way early into the year but still. I'm counting. Also I noticed crypto a bit up checking briefly on coinmarketcap. Good luck to all of you that follow that and also those of you who hold some steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66