VERY SAD !!!, the story when I first learned the band

in #steemitstars6 years ago

image
this is a story when I want to learn the band first, first I know the drum I was a bit doubt if I can play it, my spirit was broken when I could not play it and I almost gave up then, then a few moments later my friend came and cheered me support me to continue to learn the drum, I keep practicing, practicing and practicing, my coach once said what we sow that we reap when that's my ambition from zero to be a business hero does not disappoint results .... I keep practicing until I can master the drum until I'm great and no longer shy of my bandmates, now I also can play it and get job gig anywhere, at school or other events .... for friends who want to start learning drums or tools other music do not give up easily, first we can not but if we practice practicing believe me we will succeed someday ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62