STEEMIT STARS - All Talent Style Competition - Prize 50 SBD , 10 DAYS - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #steemitstars6 years ago (edited)

Steemit STARS - All talents competition is new and original global multidiscipline talents competition and unique entertainment opportunity for steemit community around the globe.
It is a talent competition that features:

sport talents
artists
singers
movie makers
musicians
dancers
magicians
comedians,

and other talent performers of all parts of the world.

Join to our discord channel " Steemit Stars " https://discord.gg/PSYcmd

Winner of The First Competition
@owaissardar

Steemit StarsTalents contestants will be competing for the top prize of 100 SBD.

Never seen before.
It is time,
It is spectacular.
You have Star Talent well join us Today and post your talents

Post can be
Picture
Text
Video

You can upload video at https://d.tube/

Steemit Stars Talent has debacle today at your grasp.
Become part of Steemit Stars Talents

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo, video or context in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
It must be your original post
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days
Only judges can vote
Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful post in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 25 SBD
2nd place: 15 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD
4 - 5 place : 2.5 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places. Judges of this competition are @dobartim , @flysky , @aidasfg7 , @wajahatsardar

Proof:


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

It is great to see how far you have come and how much success you have achieved with steemit.

I remember when your post made you nothing and u even got flagged and now every post of yours is a little success and u are earning so much.

I always look for people that need a push in the beginning and I am glad u have made it this far.

I also really appreciate your support and you reading every one of my posts!!!!

Thank you so much, this is truly how I like social media everything working together and helping each other out.

You are an honest man, you are the first person to help me with a lot of money on my post. I can not forget the people who helped me. Thank you for the great support, for me this means a lot, because I do not have a lobby group behind me, I am from a small country, I am Serb, now I live in Macedonia. You are the real example of how people should be supported, I try to follow these principles. Thank you from the bottom of my heart my honest friend @knircky

my talent

5368AA69-7127-4A63-9EF8-00D740C55D73.jpeg

Brilliant job

you have to prove that this is your own talent. make a picture of your face with this same art work

Thanks for last week price

Here is my Entry for this week

I was working with Flstudio( used for beat making )

I hope everyone likes it .

Some great looking entries so far!!

MD-004.jpg

Here is my original artwork as my entry for this competition. Thanks for holding such an awesome little comp @dobartim!

If anyone would like to see the process of this artwork, the video is available here;

Here is my entry for this contest.
Thank You for giving me the opportunity!
My Orginal Post (resteemed - voted - following)

The process to create a stunning wall

45667D81-A48D-4106-A4A1-D261C65B1D18.jpeg

8269421B-DC92-4726-AD06-97B8CE60930E.png

FCDEE6C7-B009-4A82-9C99-40946D253FCE.png

Thanks @ dobartim, I became one of the 5 winners in the talent competition in the first stage, this week I will come back in this competition, because I have one more talent that I have not published. rings and hangers from oil palm.

hopefully useful. 👍👍
and hopefully this competition continues to exist until whenever.

20171119_173400.jpg

20171119_173246.jpg
1517596544864736117287.jpg

beautiful craft!

My art. Used fine pen and pencil crayon
F7992A64-2119-496B-9FF1-5E76FD0A6FB5.jpeg

write your username on your art to prove this is your own. to participate

Hi!
I am a self-taught artist drawing and painting in different techniques.
putns.jpg
A watercolour waxwing

I love to see my art in tangible form, so every month I design a calendar with my illustrations, free to download:
FEBRUARY-ENG-01.png

Watch the timelapse video and tutorial here.

Read on how I created the drawing & calendar in this article.

Cheers to every talent here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73