Star engine Designed in INVENTOR AUTODESK

Good morning steemit

Today I want to wish that my final project of drawing and design, for those who do not know who I am and my dedicate. I am a mechanical engineering student at the Central University of Venezuela, my project is about an extreme engine made in INVENTOR AUTODESK. , is a very useful software for students and professionals of mechanical engineering.
Well, it works very well and saves me a lot of time to draw by hand.

The star motor in the internal combustion device is composed of cylinders that are moved radially by a crankshaft, it is called the star by its shape, this is a motor that is usually used in civil and military birds.

I will show you the parts of the engine, and finally the emsable, really it is a real journey that makes a project of this type, which has to investigate the planes very well, so that when you go to make the final assembly everything is perfect and There are no inconsistencies, but it's really worth it.

Piece 1
Alonso final1-001.jpg

Piece 2
Alonso-final2-001.jpg

Piece 3
Alonso-final3-001.jpg

Piece 4
Alonso-final4-001.jpg

Piece 5
Alonso final5-001.jpg

Piece 6
Alonso final6-001.jpg

Piece 7
Alonso final7-001.jpg

Piece 8
Alonso final8-001.jpg

Piece 9
Alonso final9-001.jpg

Assemble
Alonso final10-001.jpg

If you are an engineering enthusiast or are surprised by the engines, you have loved this post.
A warm greeting, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56