What nickname do with your success

in #steemitstory6 years ago

I will like to shared my past experience on my nickname know as ibtech.The journey started when I was in school after pursued to be computer engner but i could not make it due to God wish.Later i found myself in computer science, i think am still on the way l associate my self to a different categories of friend's in computer society.
I attempt different tutors to improved myself in webdeveloped and software develp using java,netbean to dotnet,sublime,v basic.net etc.
moreover,i was participate in software competiton alhough my first attempt was poor because my inexperience.
l procced,one good day i came second on exhibition software developed using java.com.everyone started hail me my friends in school shout my name ibraheem,suddenly I heard ibtech ibtech ibtech....ibtech.this is where my nickname ibtech came out.

Nickname determined ur aim so,nickname can take ur beyond ur Expectation.it can be the source of successful in life.

Sort:  

good post. Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75