Winner announcement of OZ's - "Steemit's got talent" contest!

in #steemittalent7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

As there was no entry for the contest for some time, I didn't announce the closure as planned, rather let it roll longer!

Glad I did so, because @wordsword has put together an amazing song and with it won the contest and the prize of 50 SBD sponsored by @berniesanders!

May I present to you the bran new song, "Alts love it! - @wordsword"

Give @wordsword some support and comments on the original post!
https://steemit.com/steemittalent/@wordsword/song-alts-love-it-for-oz-s-steemit-s-got-talent-contest-lyrics-by-ozmaster-video-and-singing-by-wordsword-second-post-first-gone

Thank you very much for participating and recording this awesome song!
You're prize should be at your hands already!

Let's all together spread the word about crypto with some music!
Keep your mic's warm till the next Steemit's got talent!

Regards, OZ!

Sort:  

Thank you, I really enjoyed making the audio/video, and my first post here. Finally I took the plunge into the steemit ocean :)

I'm glad you made an entry! The song is really amazing! Thank you once again for participating! :)

This is a live attack on my accounts right now by @berniesanders

This Could Happen To You.


Sincerely, @iloveupvotes ~


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59