STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST WEEK 2

I have always been a bathroom singer since young but recently @edward-ong helped me to overcome some of my fears by encouraging me to take part in this contest. This is my first time solo covering a song and posting it on social media. I have to say I was very tensed, we literally took a hundred trials and finally got this done but it still doesn't sound the way I thought it will be. I was too nervous, and i think my voice is a bit shaky at some parts too (hope you guys won't mind😅). I was even contemplating whether to post it at first but hey, I can't waste this great guitarist's effort right? So I still hope you guys will enjoy it. I have realized my mistakes and I will definitely work on it ASAP. Thanks guys!

Credits to @edward-ong for helping me on this cover!

Sort:  

You have potential in singing ! Keep up the good work :) I have faith in you !!! ❤️❤️

Hahaha i sure do hope i have, will do better and better

Don't be nervous! You sound fantastic, you have real potential and @edward-ong is awesome on guitar once again. 😊

Haha thanks a lot for the encouragement!

U are a goood singer 🤗🤗 Do more covers please. thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66