STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - WEEK #19! - "Drawing a childhood in oblivion". Blue pen

in #steemittalentcontest6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of "Steemit" it is a pleasure to greet you, in this opportunity I would like to participate in the contest "STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - WEEK # 19! That performs @donnaincancun, a week ago I participated as a musician, but this time I would like to participate with my presentation of my illustration made in the technique of the blue pen, I made a video in high revolution of the creative process, I was reading the guidelines of the contest and the program extends to many styles of art, and in this way I am encouraged to do it in this modality since my favorite tendencies are music and painting, I hope you enjoy my presentation, where I highlight the great world problem of childhood abandonment, a thank you @donnaincancun for motivating us every week with this wonderful contest.



Video. "Drawing a childhood in oblivion". Blue pen.






Work done.





"Happinnes does not reside in possessions or in gold, happinnes resides in the soul"
Demócrito.










@ Betzaelcorvo is bid farewell, wishing you many successes in your presentations.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

It is so sad to see those kids every day in the streets, looking for how to survive without any support. Your drawing is an excellent form to express how sad and worrying is the situation. Great job!!! :)

Vertebras mi pana Brutal, la verdad mucho talento. Este dibujo esta genial. Trata de hacer la copa del mundo, lo mas seguro es que te la voten :)

valió la pena cada gota de tinta, saludos amigo.

pufffff te quedo genial amigo, en verdad me gusto mucho!!!! <3

gracias amiga, seguimos en el arte

CBDD8E9D-B8E0-46B0-B85F-663B73F86005.jpeg

Ive been without my ipad for a week. At least I finally got it fixed and dont have to buy a new one! Im a little behind on everything to do with the contest. Playing catchup!

I wish you many successes and the contest is the maximum. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94