Steemit Talent Contest Week #23 to start on Sunday.... week break.

Hi fellow Steemians. You have probably noticed that I did not post week#23 of STC on Sunday. This is because I am completely inundated with work and somewhat overwhelmed with everything. Im only human after all and Im finding it very difficult to find the time to run the contest. I want to keep the contest going as I love the community we have created here, however I may need to change it to bi-weekly. Lets see how things go.

A64CB925-92B1-437C-8375-28E95362827F.jpeg

Your Steemit Talent Contest host

E1FCE2A0-3BB7-4F99-9430-A361A67F6C58.jpeg

Sort:  

Week #23 starts on Sunday 5th August. Please re-send your entry then. Thanks 😀

Hi, this is my ticket for this week. Success for everyone.

Week #23 starts on Sunday 5th August. Please re-send your entry then. Thanks 😀

ok el domingo 5 de agosto enviare mi entrada al concurso, gracias

Hello friend, if I understand you very well, I offer myself for whatever you need to continue with this great contest. accounts with me friend greetings and kisses

Hey, no problem. We understand and thank you for keep going with the contest.

hello @donnaincancun ... a question, to participate in week number 23 from today August 5 must upload the video again is valid even the entry?

Understood! Here is my entry. Thanks to @yrmaleza for checking and leaving a really nice comment <3 So much!

https://mspsteem.com/steemittalentcontest/@siomarasalmeron/p69lmibe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62