Things I've larned this 2019 - #goodbye2019

  1. People is sometimes/always shit.

I can't deal with my hippiests emotions and about my colours and that stuff that dont work anymore. I want to be free and been happy as tv tells me doesn't work.
Im happy as I am, being myself and I don't care about the other's shit. Because with my shit is enough, my shit, that shit that is sometimes a shit for those people who thinks that they aren't shit , instead, they think they are perfect

so: DONT BE A REAL PERSON
DON'T BE THAT KIND OF NORMAL
BE YOURSELF

concioushumanenergy442_02.jpg

  • Dont be a sheep cause been a sheep causes less pain -
  1. Music is for me and not for people

People is shit again, and is shit because they are always talking about what is correct and what is no. What is correct? being and asshole without personality? Being happy by being a judge all the time? Am I that shit? Do I deserve to be happy?
I don't care. I want to play. Really , is difficult, is not that simple as is seems....

  1. Veganism is the answer
    being #vegan is the best for animals, for the earth and for my health. Im full of energy, I love myself and I'm very happy of being Vegan...
    My family has a vegan christmas.. I won, We ate vegan sushi and I'm v ery happy because I get drunk with my mother and 0 animals were killed at that table..
    Is possible, it is real if you want

  2. Money is energy

I was that kind of person that tought that being rich was for some people. But not, when you get your shit together and realize that your life is yours and only.. you'll be the happiest person in the world. Believe me

Sin título.jpg

#steemittarot

  1. I'm the Fool
    this 2020 I'll be the fool. I'll travel trough my emotions and get full of my own enery. I'll play , I'll work and I'll become the best luthien version.
    This decade fucked me, and is over. I won because I learned from pain like a virus, like the best shit you'll ver know..
    But today I'm in love with the witch and bitch I am

This is a short post.. because I'm happy and I'm full of hope.. ready for travel by my own and with all people that I love to became Happier than ever.

Love , hate and transmutation for you all ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @luthienfainberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76