You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to recognize a child's learning style?

I find that the way I learn style changes frequently. For example I will go through periods where I pick up things by reading. After a while words blur into each other and I stop learning from reading.

A little later I find I learn a great deal by doing different things, but that eventually stops. Last year, I found that I learned from podcasts, now they blend into each other.

Based on my experience, I think it would be damaging to assume to know the learning style of a child, and that the best approach would be to keep materials on hand that encourage children to investigate different learning styles as they go along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91