the success story of my tripsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)


this is my little mpi to do touring around aceh
I dream since I joined the motor community that is honda beat club aceh north, I really want to do touring alone around this aceh island, now even I have done it I am really happy because it is my hobby since the past ...

I joined the motorcycle community since 2013 at that time I want to add insight and experience that I can while traveling ..

indeed some people say touring is tired brother, keep me saying if it is my hobby can do what yes I live aja ...
I just want to add life experience and enjoy my hobby on the road, every risk I bear myself ...

after I toured the island of aceh a distance of 1200 kilometers, my biggest dream is to surround indonesia wear motorcycle alone.
but for now I can not because I'm in college, because education is the main ...

after graduating college dreams that I might make it happen, depending if there is money I will make the trip. it was tiring but it was a challenge for me ...

HOW DOES BY ALL STEEMIT FRIENDS, THERE ARE HOBBIES LIKE ME ???

Sort:  

Congratulations @bardostyle07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67