Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #2 - Registration is in Progress

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Eight Weeks Steemit Ultimate Communication Challenge ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD) - How Steemit Changed your life. I decide I will be ultimate judge for best choice. Post that moves me being Unique and Original will be The One. It has to stimulate and inspire me in order to give it a Go.

All aspects of communications apply:

  • Life communications
  • Financial communications
  • Business communications
  • Education communications

Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 weeks.png

Steemit Communication Challenge - How Steemit Communications changed your life. You can express it in photos, text, by other people and friends confirming your post via examples and good verifiable facts.Better the statement higher the score will be.You can express it via photos, text, by other people and friends confirming your post via examples and good verifiable facts.Better the statement will result in higher score.Better the facts will give you better reviews from Steemit followers of this competition.

Your post could be about how Steemit Communications helped you in meeting new people, getting to know community, personal achievement, family effort and unity, business improvements, communication experiences etc...Post has to be inspirational, motivational and verifiable for all followers in order to get enough votes from hosts. How Steemit Communication positively influenced your life. This votes will get you to next level and the following next week competition round. With each additional week we will follow development and improvements in your post and example for your successful story.

Remember it is not only about individual, it could be couple, family,friends, pets, objects, "all for one, one for all" approach, new book, new friendships, new discoveries in life etc...We will value overall aspect of your post.
Thank you for competition Sponsors : @dobartim , @flysky , @aidasfg7 .

8 weeks competition

Every week we choose one winner of 100 SBD

After 7 week only weekly winners 7 people total will compete for 3 Prizes
First Place - 1000 SBD
Second Place - 200 SBD
Third Place - 100 SBD
The final competition is in the Eight week

  • Your story must be a minimum of 1000 words and minimum one image
  • You need to put in the title of your post " Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #2 "
  • Put in tags of your post #steemitultimatechallenge
  • Put @dobartim and this competition link in your post for other competitors
  • You must to be my follower
  • Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( From now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Note : Maximum winning is total two times ( one weekly and one final)
If you don't win that week you can post different post next week

Donor rules ( Everyone can donate how much he wants SBD to support this project ) :
You can donate how much SBD you want
Donations should be sent to my account
We will publicly put your name and amount of donation as a sign of gratitude to each post that will be posted

Thanks to Donors : @aidasfg7 55.512 SBD, @flysky 40 SBD, @udembahenry 1 SBD, @aquaculture 0.96 SBD,

The Winner from the first Week :
@utomobong #39
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@utomobong/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks

Day #1
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2-registration-is-in-progress

Day #2
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/2zzxgu-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-2-registration-is-in-progress


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

This is big boys and gals challenge.
At the same time it is engaging all steemians to be part.
Keep on steemin'

Thank you for honest support from the start my friend.

Great challange my friend. It is a golden chance for steemians. I upvote your post.

I am glad to see you are doing some great things for the community! Absolutely wonderful, I love it! Have a great day. Tomas

Thank you my friend, I have a lot off job .
I'm opening a school for Steemit in Skopje. How are you my friend.

Great challeng @dobartim! I am steemit has changed the lives of many people. It will be exciting to see the entries. Thanks for this.

I believe in myself. Just that I hvnt taken any pictures with other steemians... So I dnt have a back-up picture with my post.. 😔😔😔😔😟😟😟😟

This is a real challenge for you now

This post has received a 10.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dobartim.

Thank you for doing this challenge! I defiantly want to participate, and at least bring something interesting to the people who follow me.

Would you like me to post the link to my article in this comment section?

This post has received a 12.86 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77