You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #1 - Registration is in progress

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

What a coincidence @dobartim. I don’t know this is a good news or bad.

I actually wrote a full fledged post just before you posted this contest ON THE EXACT SAME TOPIC !!

I wish you posted this contest a few hours ago. What should I do now? Any suggestions? I shouldn’t repost it again isnt it?

Now everyone is going to steal my ideas -_- !! :(

3501A287-944C-4DA5-826D-44FD8D0B99A5.png

Sort:  

Now write a slightly different bestseller

Well I actually divided it into two parts. So i released the first part only today. Can i release the second part turning it into a contest following the rules as well ? Would that be considered.

I am sorry i have asked too many questions from u in one day !! 😛

Brilliant 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71