Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge" Life and my dear friend

IMG_20180124_085006.jpg
Always in a happy state despite the very simple circumstances of the need for all the shortcomings but still live life together with beloved friends
IMG_20180323_233900.jpg
For me, my best friend is everything that is always there for me because I do not have a father anymore so we live in a small house but stay together.
IMG_20180323_231902.jpg
Togetherness is everything to never forget friends because friends will give the color of our lives when we are in sorrow and In moods in steemit I get a lot of friends who always support me like @dobartim, @flysky, @tatjanastan, @ good-karma and many others who are always present In my current life.
IMG_20180323_234437.jpg
Although our life is simple with all the shortcomings but I remain grateful to what I hope with this contest every day I can get more upvote so that I can exchange with rupiah and can meet the needs of everyday life.
IMG_20180323_235442.jpg
Maybe this is my life that I have to face and live with a steadfast also grateful to what there is hope that other friends can have a life more beautiful than me.
Thank you for reading my post once again I hope to win and also to get input from a god-level steemian friend.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by indra2alam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74