You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Oh you forgot to thank me ishan, haha joke.

Well, all I can say is that this article is worth to be curied. You had shown eloquence with your fully organized blog.

You just proved that you are not just a good artist but an effective blogger as well.

Keep it up ishan and keep on steeming!

Sort:  

Actually sir the time I was posting the blog I realized I only tag jacinta and I forgot you. Sorry. But still you're my first mentor I admire and I owe you a lot sir. Thank you

Haha I'm just joking, good luck!

Wag na tampo sir. Labyu. Hahahahaha salamat po ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43