You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #7 : The Ultimate Changes Steemit Have Brought to my Life

Nice post!


Kidding aside it was really fun reading this piece Maine and thank you for the support to the projects and activities that Ohana is pushing.

We are so glad that we have you with us. Also I do relate on this one

❤️ Steemit gave me HOPE to pursue my passion and my dream

I was able to find joy writing stories and was able to tell myself na masarap ang may audience na nakakabasa ng gawa. Having an interaction with the readers and how I was able to somehow disappoint / make them happy with the plot twist na ikakagulat nila hhaha.

Hope you win this challenge and all the best happy steeming!

Sort:  

Awwww thanks TP! 😃

You are doing great! Sobrang nag eenjoy aq sa mga serye mo, I wish I have more time pra magawa q rin ung kwento q. You are so creative, and you're good both in English and Filipino! Waley aq pag Tagalog eh. Lol.

And sa panalo, di na aq aasa 😂 Andaming sumali ngaung last week na maganda! Pero nasa kay Lord na un qng ibigay nya. Nevertheless, Im just glad to share my Steemit story. :)

Yes truths basta we can share and unleash our story definitely it is really worth trying.

Bwahahah I hi jack ko nadin ang post mo.

For those fiction writers who are reading her post you may want to join my writing contest too. :)

Ahahaahaha go lang! I-resteem q rin pala ung contest para ma expose lalo. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53