"Steemit ultimate challenge 8weeks-week#6"

in #steemitultimatechallenge6 years ago (edited)

P_20180218_115615_BF.jpg

I am bryan @wews i am 25 years old 4th child. Steemit change my life. At first i hate steemit not because it just wasting of time for me sometimes we arguing with my girlfriend because she spend time more to steemit than me. :) we almost breakingup with each other until a trails come with me. When may father call me and he said my mother sick and almost 3 days bedridden at house. So my father talk with me that we need each other because we now that my mother need us too. I worried for my father because he also attacking by his highblood but i worried also to my mother but i have no choice to fight this trails. After 4 days bedridden of my mother we decided to admit her to a public hospital because my mother getting worst hes shouting every night at mid night because pain inside of her stomach.

Screenshot_2018-03-09-23-08-50.png

After doktor checking my mother we are so scare actually because i dont want my mother get suffer a worst life. The doctor found out that my mother's bile was destroyed

Screenshot_2018-03-09-23-04-48.png

by stones inside her bile 5 gallstone

Screenshot_2018-03-09-23-04-57.png

found the 1 bile is so big 2 times twise size of my thumb. I felt hopeless of my mother i thought she is die because her blood is almost gone and the color of her skin i yellow. My fathrr crying standing front of my mother

Screenshot_2018-03-09-23-07-49.png

while me her side stand strong for theme. I was so hard for me at that time because my father have nothing money on his wallet also my mothers money pay all the bills so i have no choice as a child and she is my mother i try and striving hoping in a hopeless place for me. You no what when my girl friend said to me trying also to help me she said "you want to help your mother? He suggested me to get picture of my mother update or situation and psot it to steemit to get founds for the steemit", when i heard that at first i getting anger because because of closeminded about steemit and isulting my situation. I kept woundering and bother what if i try that what my gf said and i call her to help me how and what i gonna do. Later my father call me because my mother need to operation asap becuase of the complication my father need 10k. So a siad ok i will get it father. I turn of my phone and end my call to my father. But at that time i am crying becuase how ang where i find 10k for my other. I trying to communicate with my brother and sister but i fail i trying to go with my relative seeking a small amount of money, i pray to the Lord give me peace on this situation and give me stright ang wisdom what i gonna do. While i trying find extra money my gf post it to steemit what my mothers situation which i have accept the fact that i need money. After posting ai still search for money with my co working trying to avil a loan just for my mother and i go to my church to pray and ask for my pastor for financial statement because it was a urgent need. Tim past when i open my phone i keep wonder why my phone get noisy and busy when i found out lots of people send me a message to extend help for my mother most of theme are steemianachievers philippines God hears my prayers and God use people to help does who need a help. For me i am bless to have them team or organization or group because they help each other even we dont know each other. Some member donated their sbd and some are upvoting my post i felt a shame becuase i never expect it steemit help my mother it open my mind steemians always asking for updating my mother situation etrying ther best to become strong ang couragous for my parent. Even we never meet once but time they send me or to have conversation i felp we are so close. Ther's a member of steemian who send me a message and said sir i send you a message please.check it please. I felt scared because i dont know what it is. As i read it they ask me for may personal information to send a money. I really speachles at that time so i send my info and asking it is true i keep on thinking maybe it is a scam :) hahaha that me. But when a recieve a message in my phone came from a remittance center here in iligan so i try it. Oh no..... it is real steemit send me a money 7860 pesos

P_20180214_185626.jpg

to extend a help for my mother operation because it is urgent need becuase of the conplication of her bile and gallstone i cry not becuase someone help me but i cry becuase i thought this is wasting a time but i am wrong. Steemit teach me to trust. My father wonder were i get that money i send God used some people to help us. That thet i share to theme what really happen and how steemit change my life. They still upvoting and resteeming my post found for my mother. I bless so bless about God provision .

This is what happen the true happen that "steemit change my life not only change but also encourage to trusting. Now my mother at home still steemit asking hows your mother they keeping ask for her whats is the situation also having more friend. My mother recovering now and my father back of his work after 15 days of leave becuase my father watcher in my mother at the hospital. And one more i ask for forgiveness of my partner becuase of what i done to her and not trusting her shes smile at me and ecourage me its ok bryan. Even it my mother getting his total recovering steemit still asking of my mother situition i am bless so blessed person. I hope that steemit help more to those who need a help and change a life.received_1757489767645669.jpeg

My best Gift God give to me my birthday at feb 27 2018

received_1757489724312340.jpeg

Ther's a smile after trials. Thank you my hearth shouting

Thank you for this program or event that i would to share how change ma life @wews life. Thank your sir @dobartim for this. Expressing my gratitude to steemit. Thanks again sir @dobartim https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-6-registration-is-in-progress

Sort:  

It is best if you can split your post into smaller paragraphs, so the reader won't get bored on reading long and continue stanzas.

Sorry sir. Ako na g edit i tot man gud na one picture lang. Hehehe.

I am very touched about this. Please always include #steemitachievers group tag so we can read your posts. Also, post your drafting to our group chat before you post here in Steemit so everybody can proofread and revise it to help you out. God is so good. It's true, He uses people that helps us and it's a wonderful experience and testimony you can share to everybody to keep their faith often.

Sorry maam @lebron2016 i already enclude it maam. Thanks for advice. Godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46