Going for a walk

in #steemitv6 years ago (edited)

Cup of joe and going for a walk is what I am doing to clear my head and helping me to find new ways to deal with my life. Sometimes I get stuck in a rut and it’s hard for me to think beyond the walls that I have created in my own head.

Living life and letting go so that my imagination can go beyond my internal limits that I have set for myself.

Going threw life with rose colored filters on. Filters created from past activities that didn’t go the way I had hoped for them or had planned out for myself.

The road less traveled. A journey with the pathway not yet discovered. Bumbeling about on a pathway that I see upahead trying to discover which way to go to arrive at the end goal.
Painting daily allows me to face a blank canvas with gusto and vigor, trying to create something new, something that will stand out amongst the crowd.

work in progress.

image

I am working on a new image pulling myself beyond the edge as I walk the beyond the line discovering my inner feelings, my inner thoughts, my artistic crazy side.

My Dreams are yet to be lived to the fullest, one day at a time. Its a marathon vs a sprint.

Sort:  

Congratulations @melissaayr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71