The World of Fitness and Nutrition

in #steemitvenezuela2 years ago

Why did I start a fitness and nutrition blog?

I'm not going to tell you that I'm the "healthiest" or "fittest" person in the world...or that I'm a fitness trainer or nutritionist. In fact, I have never finished a marathon (only a half marathon), and my diet is far from perfect. But...

I wanted to share my own story because even though we may be in different places on our fitness journey, the truth remains: We all have a starting point.

I started this because fitness and nutrition are such an important part of my life. I have struggled with being thin all my life. At university he was 1.70 meters tall and weighed less than 50 kilos. I started eating like crazy looking for ways to gain weight, but it wasn't until I started lifting weights that I saw real results.

He has been working out steadily for the past 2 years, and has managed to gain over 40 pounds through diet and exercise. In addition to gaining weight, I have gained more energy and feel better than ever.

FB_IMG_16528083139406870.jpg

I'm not a doctor or a nutritionist, but I know what works and what doesn't work for me personally. If you want someone to tell you exactly how to eat or exercise without thinking about it yourself, this site is not for you...

Fitness and nutrition are not the same. Many people consider fitness and nutrition to be the same thing, but they are actually two very different things. Fitness refers to your body's ability to perform a physical activity, while nutrition refers to the fuel for that activity. Being fit doesn't mean eating right, and being healthy doesn't mean exercising regularly.

FB_IMG_16528083111916032.jpg

I've always been interested in both fitness and nutrition, but it wasn't until I started exercising regularly that I realized there was a huge disconnect between the two. It seemed like everyone was obsessed with eating healthy foods and avoiding junk food, but when it came to doing something really active you need to eat candy bars and sodas.

If someone manages to go to an exercise class 3 times a week, they will be faced with dozens of conflicting opinions on how to set up their diet plan for optimal results. And then there are all the supplements that claim to help speed up your progress... But which ones actually work?

FB_IMG_16528083502920069.jpg

The more I researched fitness and nutrition, the more I realized how poorly these topics are generally understood, even by experts! I think everyone should be fit, and I think everyone can be. However, you have to work a little to get it.

Being healthy is more than just the body. It's also about feeling good and having energy for the things you love. It's also about your mind and spirit. And when you feel good, you can radiate that feeling to those around you. I am passionate about helping people live their happiest and healthiest lives. But I know that many of us don't have time to spend hours a day exercising and preparing meals.

FB_IMG_16528084364181766.jpg

You have the power to change your life. I know it won't be easy, but if you invest in yourself, the benefits to your health will improve your life and the lives of the people around you. You may not believe me now, but very soon you will be truly excited about your success, propelling yourself to new heights you could never imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59