Why I LOVE the SteemitWorldMap!

in #steemitworldmap5 years ago


Why I love the SteemitWorldMap .png

What a cool tool!

Some days ago there was this post where @martibis was asking me:

"Why is Steemitworldmap awesome for me?

It tooks some miliseconds and I said:

SURE, I do a video about this, as I really really love it.

So, here is a short story within my video with just around a minute which will bring it to the point.


A tribute to the SteemitWorldMap


JUST DO IT FOR YOUR POSTS!

This is my short advice for you and for your memories.

Go to https://www.steemitworldmap.com and give it a try.


Thanks to

Hey lovely Steemitworldmapteam around @martibis @livinguktaiwan @choogirl@ItchyfeetDonica @oroger & @lizanomadsoul hope you like this video.

It was done in the last minute due a thankful reminder from @lizanomadsoul as I try to serve what I promised before.

Now have a #beer and think about your next travel. If you need any help with destinations, come and ask me, look at my travel map and look at the global @steemitworldmap to see so many possible destinations.

My Steemitworldmap

Here you see my last destinations https://steemitworldmap.com/?author=detlev
but I have so many more stories and travel spots to pin.


Steemit Worldmap 2019-04-04 21-27-38.png
See @detlev Travelmap https://steemitworldmap.com/?author=detlev



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Haha, fun video! Short and sweet. 👍 So you really reeeally love beer! Glad to see your entry. Thanks for spreading the word!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 6.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86