You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why is Steemitworldmap awesome?" - [WINNERS]

Wow! I am honoured to be the winner of this contest!


Congratulations also to @ivansnz @mikearound @detlev and @travelgirls. Awesome entrys!

Making a video for you guys made so much fun since I really appreciate and love the work you are doing. So glad that you liked it!

Here is my WeTransfer Link for you: https://we.tl/t-xDvoZqTbd0

So thanks again and I hope there will be more contests like this one in the future and that the Steemitworldmap community will grow! With best regards David!

Sort:  

It was well deserved, really really great entry! I have forwarded you the 20 SBD, enjoy some pinto con huevos and a fresco on us, I miss my time in Costa Rica, damn, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65