You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your SteemIt RSS Feed URL Is A Goldmine! Use It!! (I'll Show You How To Create It)

This post is also a GOLDMINE <3
Months ago...I tried to find out how to use RSS with my steemit blog and couldn't find any information on it. So this information opens a lot of doors! I wonder...maybe it could also work with our blog feed urls and custom seven day loading parameters? Because I really hate scrolling down that thing when it stops loading after 3 days! Notifications...newsletters and auto update pages are extremely lucrative ways to bring in more traffic...especially when combined with services like Zapier.
SO EXCITED TO TRY THIS OUT! THANK YOU! :D

Sort:  

The sky is the limit when in you have yor rss fees link :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85