Bounty Hunter A Piece of My Bounty Story Part II

in #steemium5 years ago (edited)

crypto.jpg

Hello steemian. Happy weekend to all of you. I, who was still trapped in my comfort zone, became a bounty hunter who never succeeded. I still work on Sundays. But not for the sake of the happiness of my wife and mother who expect income from me.

Alright this time it's a story or just my next outpouring of my heart. Did you know, even though the bounty is currently not good, but it has slowly started to improve and gives a little hope to be able to rise. It's just to be able to find a good project with a good fee, we also have to be a little more patient and have to be able to analyze whether this project is good or not.

It was proven that starting from the beginning of the year in every month, I was still able to generate income that only relied on bounty articles. While others might still be able to produce higher than all types of campaigns such as social media, even signatures. Forum rules are getting tougher and we must also improve our abilities and knowledge. So actually being active on the bitcointalk forum besides earning money can also increase your knowledge, relationships, and abilities.

So in my opinion there is no harm in being active on the bitcointalk.org forum. What do you think? write in the comments column and don't forget to upload this article and follow my account at @cyberjz. Of course I will follow you too.

SEND REGARDS FOR SUCCESS

Sort:  

Good jhob and i love it financial money.

I also work on Sundays as a Content Creator and as Financial Analysts, I love what i do Man, I no Longer feel like I'm working.

yeahh me too bro

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post earned a total payout of 9.035$ and 6.793$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63