You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is Day #365 on Steemit -- What an Awesome Year!

@canadian-coconut Congratulations on your anniversary, and thank you for all the hardwork. I haven't been here very long and as such have not been following you since the beginning, but when I look at your dedication and bredth of work it gives me hope that the tide is turning. I have been drifting in a wilderness of thought blowing like an autumn leaf through the blandness of social media, finding steemit and writers like yourself has been akin to finding an intellectual oasis. It gives me hope of a future where the power is once again with the people. Again thank you for your work and dedication to lifting the veil of unreality that has pervaded our society. Happy Anniversary!!

Sort:  

Thank-you! What a great comment and I'm so glad that you found your way to Steemit yourself.

@canadian-coconut Thanks for your kind words, I'm certainly looking forward to many more years on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76