You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dijital varlıkların içeriği ve değer parametresi

in #steemix6 years ago

I'm seriously not sure why you're constantly trying to pick a fight.

You're mad at me because you didn't ask for upvotes. No, I didn't even upvote you.

Then you said I'm dishonest, taking advantage of others, racist etc. because you didn't ask for upvotes and only wanted to be friends.

Well yes, you didn't ask for upvotes. Neither did I upvote you. That doesn't make me dishonest, racist or anything bad. Oh and immoral, which you also complained about.

Then you questioned that why didn't I upvote you, as you didn't ask for it. And you don't ask for it.

If you'd practice your English a bit more, we could communicate better. Well we don't do it anymore, as you blocked me on the chat, which is fine. But if you want to flag me after that, I'm not going to leave you alone. I'll drop you a comment.

I could flag you, but I'm not going to do that. I'm not nice enough to leave you be, as I'll just drop this comment on the blockchain.

You never pointed out how I was dishonest or evil, even though you stated that I would be both of those.

You did say that you don't need the money from Steem because you have so much money and promised to send me money. I haven't checked my BTC wallet if you did send it to me, but you got upset when I gave my BTC wallet address so you could send me the money.

I don't need the money but I don't say no to it.

But please, if you want to be mad at me and flag me, at least use the 10 000€ you promised to send me to buy some SP and then flag me. The 15 SP you have isn't doing me any harm.

And as I said, I hope you'll find some real meaning and friendship. It's much better than being upset with no reason. Good luck in the future and take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67356.11
ETH 3500.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21