Dealing With Stress

in #steemix5 years ago (edited)


Source

Stress is a spiritual tension in almost every period of our lives. Stress, with business life, is now fully established in our lives; because in today's professions most of them have stress. I am also exposed to stress outside the weekend due to my work. To minimize this stress, I do the following:

  • I walk, when I don't walk I extend my way to home

  • I try to be in places where I can listen to the head for a while.

  • I go out of hello-manhole with negative energy.

  • I prefer to spend time with people who like to have a conversation.

  • I try to eat a balanced diet or eat less.

  • I look at photos of places I'm thinking of going.

  • I listen to music at work and I read books.

  • I take a break at the office and looking at Steemit.

  • I take photos on weekends, I'm going fishing.

  • I play computer games, CM, PES, FIFA etc.

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @videoaddiction! Release the Kraken!

You got a 3.91% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01