Mr Pucung insect on a green leaf

in #steemjapan3 months ago

Hello friends wherever you are How are you this Friday

Greetings to all of us who are in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I am here to show you some insect photography that I captured a few days ago behind my house and the insects I am referring to you today are The insect is known as the father of Pucung.

This insect is one type of species that is found quite a lot on green leaves and of course in the forests of Aceh and of course a few days ago I deliberately went to the forest to look for some photography objects so finally I found this insect on a leaf. the green one and of course I immediately took several photos with my cellphone camera.

talking about taking pictures as usual I took pictures with the Android cellphone camera Samsung Galaxy Note 9 and I took several photos from different angles and of course because it is very small so I had to add a macro lens to my smartphone so that it could be seen clearly and slightly In more detail, for more clarity on the results of some of the photos of Mr Pucung's insects that I mean, let's check them together below. I hope you like them.

NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung note 9
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79