Eat very delicious Egg Fried Rice

in #steemjapan5 months ago


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you? On this day, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will share with you photography about food because a few days ago I ate this Kampung rice with eggs which was very delicious and of course I immediately returned some photo with my cellphone camera.

The place where I eat egg fried rice is of course very far from where I live and of course there is known to be very delicious and of course it is made in such a way with a special recipe, the taste is quite impressive so it is really worth eating there and I ate it with my friends and of course the price is very affordable.

Before I ate, of course I first took a moment to capture some photos with my cellphone camera and I managed to take some of these photos and of course below I have prepared some photos of the egg fried rice and also the atmosphere of the stall there.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryFood
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

Not enough voting power.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

of course I have delegated 300 power to @steem-seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74