Ladybugs On Green Foliage

in #steemjapan5 months ago


Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today, I hope you are always in good health and can always carry out your daily activities as usual.

Greetings to all of us who are in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I will share with you about photography and the photography that I am sharing with you today uses ladybugs that I have photographed in millions of Aceh.

This insect generally lives on green leaves and is very small so it is very difficult to photograph it, but with great effort I managed to share it with you with some of my photography.

As for taking pictures, I took photos with an iPhone 11 cellphone camera and of course I managed to take several photos from different angles. To make it clearer how the results of some of the photos turned out, let's check them together below, I hope you like them.




NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73