WHAT I CAN DO TO PROMOTE STEEM

in #steemjet6 years ago

The relevance of steem cannot be overemphasized. Steem has helped people immensely in various aspect. Some of which are financially, exposing people to cryptocurrenciesto mention a few. With this in mind, it will be a very nice idea to promote this work. The next paragraphs highlights some of the things I want to do to promote steem.

1Enlightening people through social media: lately, social media have become one important area to advertise your product and be very sure it will get to as much people as possible. This is because almost everybody are connected on social media.
Owing to the above fact, I plan on promoting steem on Medias such as;

*Facebook:
f.b.jpg
without exaggerating, facebook is one major social media where you can meet virtually everyone around the globe. And it is a befitting platform to use in promoting steem.
I have started already and sincerely speaking, most of my friends and other people are eager to know more about steem. I also adviced them to research about the aim of steem on google and get aquinted with its prospect

Watsapp:
whatsapp_icon_6821015.jpg
another platform I also intend to use is watsapp. This is because I have so much friends and groups on this media.
Since virtually everyone can see your status on watsapp, I intend using that strategy, by uploading interesting and eye catching facts about steem. This will spore people to ask me questions and from there, you know the rest.

As a motivator, I desire to convince my audience of the tremendous benefits they stand to derive from trading steem and also assure them that it is a worthwhile goal

  1. Organizing meetups in my school: this is another avenue I intend using for the promotion of steem. By God’s grace, I and some other steemians in school are planning to organize a meetup with the aim of telling and enlightening people about steem and what they stand to gain if they grab this opportunity.

  2. Joining the campaign anchored by @Stephenkendal

this campaign has been on for a while now, and it is no doubt creating a better awareness about steemit. Because of my love for this platform called steemit, I will also join the campaign with the theme: ‘’delete facebook join steemit”. This is another nice way to promote steemit.

  1. By making people understand that steem is not a "PONZI SCHEME"
    STEEM IS.jpg
    no doubt, ponzi scheme have left people with an unforgetable bitter experiences and as a result, no one is ready togamble with his/her income especially when they hear it is an online business. i will start by telling my audience and listeners that steem can be earned even without putting a dim in it. Of course, they will ask, HOW?
    With this question, am 50% sure that i have grabbed their attention, then i will continue by introducing to them a platform call steemit where bloggers can earn the steem coin through quality post. for sure, they will want to try it.

These are some of the ways I can promote and make steemit get a wider coverage. And as you can see the goal are attainable and I am determined to contribute my quota for the promotion of steemit.
Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Congratulations @afeadi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @afeadi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71