WATCH MY DANCE FOR STEEMJET....

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello boss @dimimp!!

STEEMJET is partying currently... So to become part of the game.. I decided to explore my dancing styles with my friends which some of them are here on steemit already and some waiting for for their accounts to be approved!!

Check this out and tell me if you we gat what you want for the party.


I will also be very grateful and happy if you employ us and as well help us get a video Camera because right now be are struggling using our mobile phones to record the video and editing is really a problem.

I was introduced here months ago by @kristenantai01

And here is my members of my dance team
@praise94
@uty01
@boujee

Lol here is one of my video with @kristenantai01
Leaning how to dance

Also I will like to suggest Dynamic Dancers as the name for steemjet dance crew..

Thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

Sort:  

Wow I love the dance and I hope @dimimp will like it and also WELCOME u guys to space force....lol see my dance on😁🙌

Beautiful. Nice moves, I love dance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22