STEEMJET LOGO CONTEST HOSTED BY @dimimp: My entry

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello great steemians and all steemjetters in the house I remain @amikable I just joined steemit just about 2 weeks ago and after observing the system here I have being wondering to myself what I can do to add value to the system? or to be valuable to the system?. Well after seeing so many fun groups to join I decided to join the @steemjet community and support their goal of global steem adoption. I would like to say that @dimimp is doing a great work here pioneering this wonderful initiative and I want to use this opportunity to express my gratitude. With respect to the ongoing @steemjet logo contest this is my entry.

Below are simplified version of the already existing Steemjet logo

The first one is a black jet on a white background taking off from the ground with the steemit logo just below it

IMG-20180620-WA0003.jpg

This one still has the same design just a change of background colour to a sky blue jet on a black background

IMG-20180620-WA0000.jpg

this is a combination of different variations of the Steemjet logo.

IMG-20180620-WA0001.jpg

This is my little contribution to the contest.

ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM.

Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64