My Entry for the steemjet time is money graphic design contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG_20180427_022042.jpg

Here is my entry for the steemjet time is money graphics competition.

I am happy to join them and I just hope the curators in SF1 will find me
@empato365 @deandaniel @mbj @lordjames @ubongj @peterakpan @gutzygwin etc

Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks @anieljoshua for participating. Are you aware of my recent post and are you aware of the steemjet discord server..
https://discord.gg/yC7Vswf
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@etemi/a-post-to-address-steemjet-members-as-a-whole

Please do read that post and join the discord server we are happy to have you in out community.. Kindly, check @empatho blog for the vision of the community as it will guide you and make you understand the vision of steemjet. Thanks!

Nice work @anieljoshua.

Please join us on our SteemJet discord server if you are yet to : https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Wow.. Nice work

This is pleasing to my sight

Wow. Something I would expect in a catalog. WOW.

Congratulations @anieljoshua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75