SteemJet Bangladesh Helping Hand Project 2

in #steemjet6 years ago

Finally we decide everyone of our community help for SteemJet Bangladesh

received_826540227536407.jpeg

Logo @mdnazmulhasan

We need more money for steemjet Bangladesh project...Me and @mdnazmulhasan give some money like as 2000 steem (975 steem are collected from bussyness man person) and @lordjames give our community 200 steem we need total 4000 steem for start our project...Everybody of our community member are poor but hard worker...But all of member tell me that they give his income from steemit platform for Steemjet Bangladesh project...

received_827804440743319.jpeg

Screenshot_20180610-234215.png

Screenshot_20180610-234223.png

Screenshot_20180610-234233.png

Nothing to say!!

I also proud of our community member.
Dear @dimimp boss if you question in your mind that it's so low money,what to do in this low money?? I also tell you it's not only money,it's our attitude for work...

received_827234544133642.jpeg

PoWeReD By @diMiMp

Sort:  

I salute you guys.... You guys doing awesome work.... Carry on and be successful... Best of luck guys...
Thanks for sharing.....

I am going to send you 200 steem to get this going! great work!

Sir @dimimp please look into my work proposal 1200 steem should do it.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sheriffakin/my-proposal-for-steemjet-supportH

@dimimp i have always had a dream to go to a music school and study music professionally in canada,i believe i am going to be the first music superstar to be created on the steemit / steemjet blockchain . Since you like to create superstars i want to ask that you invest in my talent and my dream and then manage me thats my only problem. I have an international passport ,


That is me singing enjoy!
I Know you can make my dream come true

Great job

Thank you @dimimp boss for you help...your help our pleasure ...

Salute @dimimp

received_827234544133642.jpeg

Please pray for us that we do our duty with respect .

Have a great day

@applo you are right steemjet is high in bangladesh...

today i have nothing to say ...my friend doing a great job so Allah obviously help you, don't worry, success will come soon after two days or so.

my friend @applo , patience is to be patient.

Thank you dear friend

welcome dear friend, take care yourself.

Everyone please support this community SteemJet Bangladesh.
SteemJet team doing great job that's why i recommend to every person support this community.

Thank you so much @mosij ...please pray for our community..we will try our best for steemjet nangladesh community

drear friend @applo
I know you have a good community and the community member are hard workers. you take a good project for our country so I want from my heart you get success,
don't worry Allah bless you.

Thank you so much..we have more plan about steemjet development

I wish, your all plan will become true.

Excellent. Good job. I appreciate your job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69