Taking STEEMIT forward

in #steemjet5 years ago


Hello everyone, it's still 1@bhadgirlofficial the only female rapper out here on the blockchain and a proud member of @stemjetrecords and also a proud member of STEEMJET SPACE FORCE.
Before I continue I would love to apologise for the delay of the steemit all rap song due to some financial issues that keeps arising. Last time I slept real late because I was making out ways to promote my talent along side the block chain believe me STEEMIT would be incomplete without the sweet touch of young stars trying to bring their talent into the blockchain and finally I came up with a strategy but believe I can't do this on my own I need everyone supports out here, special love @dimimp I made this rap video specially for you to thank you for the great help you've been giving to us out here.
My plans are listed below..
Firstly I'll be doing a song dedicated to the blockchain and alongside a few short clip videos of people round my state vibing to the song and also give a shout out to STEEMIT and
Or less so I can kick off executing my ideas. Special thanks to @michaelcj for his supports all the way.
I love you Mr @dimimp
Those other personnel who stood out to support me in one way or the other.
Secondly a 2 minute viral video will be short yet again for another rap song and this time the video will be a professional video shoot which scenes will be taken in a welding shop to show to the youth out there the importance of working hard to elevate poverty from the society.
Thirdly a contest will be hosted by me on the block chain where every entertainer is free to jump on the steemit all rap song for 1 minute and the winner will be given the gift of 10steem and also have an opportunity to be in the steemit all rap song next year.
IMG-20181102-WA0005.jpg
I can't do all this on my own without all the supports I can get, so I made this post to plead with @dimimp to please support this idea of mine with 500steem so I can carry out my ideas for this platform also its open to any personnel out there who wants to support in one way or the other.
@dimimp please look into my request I'll really appreciate if I'm granted the 500steem Or less so I can kick off executing my ideas. Special thanks to @michaelcj for his supports all the way.
I love you Mr @dimimp
Proudly steemjet records
Proudly steemian

Sort:  

Did Atiku send you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56