my second contribution for steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago

Thank y'all for the love and encouragement shown to my first contribution, here is another design made by me @bjeh. I made it simple and avoided too many colors.

received_491345734615241.jpeg

I hope you like it

Sort:  

Thanks for using the Steemjet Tag

Your post have been found to be very informative and helpful to the project keep it up
You have received an upvote from me a member of the steemjet workforce.
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

I will do just that

you are doing well man keep it up and carry on,

Thanks moeenali

Thank you for sharing your work with us.

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Steemjet taking over the globe
Nice design

Gracia's fidelmboro

Wow it's amazing
I love your work its simple and beautiful
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68