You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Helo boss @dimimp, its good to have you back again, we missed you and we all love you.

Great post you have here, looking at my steemjet calender, the days are fast going and you made us understand the fact that our time is our most valuable resource.

I intend to kick start my project on bringing crypto to the knowledge of kids and also creating the steemjet awareness in my area, i would get back to you after my first move.

STEEMJET - ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!

Sort:  

great work cheryl!

I don't recall welcoming you into the space force, so I want you to know that I am happy to have you on board.

I wanted to know where you got that cool blue and white rendition of shartzy's original logo that you are using for these. very stylish touch, and minimized version for small print!

Thanks so much boss for your warm welcome, am so grateful to have met you and am happy to be one of your employees.

I love steemjet and i hope to do my best to help you attain your vision.

I designed the logo myself, i decided to try another shade to get what i really wanted.

Am glad you liked it, you are the best boss ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75