WORK HARD PLAY HARD!

in #steemjet5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181202_134334_520.jpg

Happy new week Steemians,

I have not been steady on steemit for a couple of days due to the fact that I have been working on a new song. It is actually a soundtrack of a movie so I had to give in my time to come out with the best like I always do. The movie in question is going to hit cinemas worldwide. This is my first time working on a movie soundtrack though. 😉
The best is yet to come. I have always wanted to make my hometown and my country proud. I think I am getting there bit by bit. I just can't so without music.
I am still working on a new dancehall song which is going to be played and accepted worldwide. Yeah! It promises to be a blockbuster. So anticipate that too. ❤

I am also planning on featuring one of the top musicians in Nigeria. That will be a stepping stone for me. As I want my name to be heard Locally and Internationally.

To all my supporters here on the STEEM blockchain. I say I love and cherish you all 😊.
I got your back anytime like you got my back too.

Reach me on twitter via @iamcitimillz and on instagram via @officialcitimillz

Have a Wonderful Week ya'll!!

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the records account

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hey, awesome my friend. We should do a podcast together, i hit you up on whatsapp

Its ok buddie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85