Entry for Steemjet gold contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

Greeting to everyone here ....This is my entry for Steemjet gold contest .... I hope Steemjet community will like it and give their valuable comment on it .... I hope sir @dimimp will also like it and give me a chance to be the part of his next batch, so that I can promote steem and Steemjet in my state ....
I have seen so many different and beautiful art work made by other Steemjet members ... But the important thing is that what we are practically doing in order to promote steem and Steemjet ... By making these art work we can only promote Steemjet on steemit ....
We should promote and publicise both steem and Steemjet in our states
THANK YOU

IMG_20180728_151312.jpg

sir @dimimp
@deandaniel @lordjames @mbj @samuel9135 @empato365 @essiential @abdulmanan @rjunaid12 @wa2qr @esteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @coblingz1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75