Dance lover

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @dimimp , My name is @dancekhing . I am professional dancer and i'm new to the steemit platform. I heard about #steemjet through my friend @citimillz who told me with my danceskills i will excel here, so i decided to give it a try as i have been looking for an opportunity where my dancevideo can be viewed worldwide. Here is a video of my dance. I hope you like it and i am being hired into #Steemjet.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Wow! What an energetic performance. keep it coming brah.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Congratulations @dancekhing! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dancekhing! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65